• President: Robert Thompson
  • Vice President: David McPherson
  • Ontario Director: Rick Young
  • Quebec Director: OPEN 
  • Atlantic Director: Dale Dunlop
  • Pacific Director: Hal Quinn
  • Prairies Director: OPEN
  • Director at Large: OPEN
  • Associates Director: Scott Pritchard
  • Past-President: Grant Fraser

Appointed Positions

  • Secretary/Treasurer: Grant Fraser
  • Communications: Adam Stanley
  • Awards: Jeff Brooke/James McCarten
  • Membership: Tim O’Connor

Be sure to follow GJAC on Twitter: @GJ_AC

Interested in joining? Contact our Director of Membership Tim O’Connor

MEMBER LIST (GJAC_Master (2017))



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s